Aye Aye Rabbit Released as part of Deerhoof's Joyful Noise Recordings vinyl box set

Many moons ago a trio of mad people descended on my studio to make an improvisational masterpiece. Greg Saunier (drums/organ/vocals) from Deerhoof, Indigo Street (guitar/vocals) from Jolie Holland, Yoko Ono, Jeffrey Lewis and Shahzad Ismaily and Ed Pastorini (electric piano/casio/piano/organ) from 101 Crustaceans spent a day and a half tracking over six hours of live, improvised jams.  Greg took the tapes with him and created a stunning vinyl side for Deerhoof's Joyful Noise Recordings boxset.